Contact 

Kari Kärkkäinen
tel. 040 551 0391
Kari@purkupiha.fi

Jussi Thomander
tel. 050 372 3392
Jussi@purkupiha.fi

Contact
Versatile equipment
Our references

Contact information

Purkupiha Oy
Itälahdenkatu 22 b
00210 Helsinki
Finland

Purkupiha Group Oy

Kari Kärkkäinen
CEO of the Group, MBA
p. 040 551 0391
kari@purkupiha.fi

Demolition unit

Jussi Thomander
Manager, COB
OFFER CALCULATION
Tel. +358 50 372 3392
jussi@purkupiha.fi
Mail to Recycling unit address

Matti Purho
Site Manager
Tel. +358 45 144 3366
matti@purkupiha.fi

Northern Finland

Purkupiha Oy Pohjois-Suomi
P.O. box 28
90101 Oulu

Olli-Pekka Karvonen
Project Manager
Tel. +358 50 454 2737
olli-pekka@purkupiha.fi

Asbestos removal and special demolition

Dammega Oy
Office / Delivery
Säynäslahdentie 6
00560 HELSINKI (not billing address)
Open hours Mon-Fri 7-16

Management / Marketing
Ari Hoppania, CEO
Chief Executive Officer
Tel. +358 400 977 711
ari.hoppania@dammega.fi

Sales / Work supervision
Ossi Härkönen
Director
Tel. +358 400 977 728
ossi.harkonen@dammega.fi

Rami Merivirta
Foreman
Tel. +358 400 977 193
rami.merivirta@dammega.fi

Jouni Nieminen
Foreman
Tel. +358 400 977 021
jouni.nieminen@dammega.fi

Recycling unit

Demolition Yard Recycling Plant
Meisselikatu 9 (view map)
15700 Lahti
Finland
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 7-16

Vantaa Recycling Plant
Purkupiha
Degermosantie (view map)
01760 Vantaa
Finland
Opening hours:
By agreement,
tel. +358 45 609 1440

Sami Ora
Recycling Unit Director
Tel. +358 45 609 1440
sami@purkupiha.fi

Office
Nina Kolehmainen
Executive Assistant
Tel. +358 45 612 4866
nina@purkupiha.fi

Weighing Scale
Joni Kujala
Material Assistant
Tel. +358 45 693 2442
joni@purkupiha.fi

Reuse and recycling services​
Tel +358 10 524 409
purkutori.fi
purkusäkki.fi​​