Otayhteyttä

Kari Kärkkäinen
P. 040 551 0391
Kari@purkupiha.fi

Jussi Thomander
p. 050 372 3392
Jussi@purkupiha.fi

Katso yhteystietomme
Monipuolinen kalusto
Katso referenssejä

Yhteystiedot

Purkupiha Oy
Itälahdenkatu 22 b
00210 Helsinki

Laskutusosoite

Lataa laskutusohje

Purkuyksikkö

Kari Kärkkäinen
Toimitusjohtaja
p. 040 551 0391
kari@purkupiha.fi

Jussi Thomander
Projektipäällikkö, Hallituksen PJ
TARJOUSLASKENTA
p. 050 372 3392
jussi@purkupiha.fi

Matti Purho
Vastaava työnjohtaja
p. 045 144 3366
matti@purkupiha.fi

Pohjois-suomi

Purkupiha Oy Pohjois-Suomi
PL 28
90101 Oulu

Olli-Pekka Karvonen
Työpäällikkö
p. 050 454 2737
olli-pekka@purkupiha.fi

Kierrätysyksikkö

Lahden Kierrätyslaitos
Purkupiha
Meisselikatu 9 (kts. kartta)
15700 Lahti
p. 045 609 1440

Avoinna: ma-pe klo 7-16

Vantaan Kierrätyslaitos
Purkupiha
Degermosantie (kts. kartta)
01760 Vantaa
Avoinna:
Sop. mukaan p. 045 609 1440

Sami Ora
Kierrätysyksikön johtaja
p. 045 609 1440
sami@purkupiha.fi

Vaaka
Nina Kolehmainen
Materiaaliassistentti
p. 045 612 4866
nina@purkupiha.fi

Uusiokäyttö ja kierrätyspalvelut​
p. ​010 524 409
purkutori.fi
purkusäkki.fi​​